Visit us on Facebook at
Line Break

 Membership of Steering Group

Cllr Adrian Watkin - Chair
Cllr Stuart Parr - Vice-chair
Cllr Lynn Holdship
Cllr Jim Loveridge
Cllr C Turley
Phil Heywood - Wrekin Housing Trust
Debra Commis - Wrekin Housing Trust
Alf Clews
Jenny Clews
John Trubshaw
Christine Dryden

Terms of Reference

Please contact Gillian in the Parish Council office if you are interested in joining the steering group.

Minutes of previous meetings

Please click on the links below for minutes of meetings of the Steering Group


June 2013

July 2013

October 2013

November 2013


February 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014



March 2015

April 2015


© 2022 Stirchley and Brookside Parish Council The Sambrook Centre, Grange Ave, Stirchley, Telford TF3 1FL - Powered by InTouch CRM
Changing your consent  |  Withdraw consent  |  Privacy Policy