Stirchley and Brookside Parish Council Staff May 2018

 

 

 

Gillian Bailey
Parish Clerk / Responsible Finance Officer
gillian.bailey@sbpc.org.uk
01952 567142

Sam Middleton
Deputy Clerk / Community and Facilities Manager
sam.middleton@sbpc.org.uk
01952 567140

Chris Corbett
Committee and Finance Secretary
chris.corbett@sbpc.org.uk
01952 567143

Stella Barnley
Customer Service Officer
stella.barnley@sbpc.org.uk
01952 564141

Keith Whitton
Community Project Officer 
keith.whitton@sbpc.org.uk
01952 567925

Hope Metcalfe 
Customer Service Officer 
hope.metcalfe@sbpc.org.uk
01952 564141

Helen May
Cleaner

 

 

 

 

Environmental Maintenance Team

Aaron Kitson
Environmental Maintance Supervisor

Creed
Seasonal Environmental Officer

Leah Moore
Environmenal Apprentice

 

 

 

 

 

Funzone Team

Nikki Boronski

Andrea Warrington

Nikki Lane

 

 


 

© 2018 Stirchley and Brookside Parish Council The Sambrook Centre, Grange Ave, Stirchley, Telford TF3 1FL - Powered by InTouch CRM
Changing your consent  |  Withdraw consent  |  Privacy Policy