Visit us on Facebook at
Line Break

Stirchley and Brookside Parish Council Staff 

Organisational Chart




Gillian Bailey
Parish Clerk / Responsible Finance Officer
01952 567142

Sam Middleton
Deputy Clerk / Community and Facilities Manager
01952 567141

Chris Corbett
Committee and Finance Secretary
01952 567143


Yasemin Gulumser
Customer Service Officer
01952 564140

Keith Whitton
Community Project Officer
01952 567925

Helen May






Environmental Maintenance Team

Aaron Kitson
Environmental Maintance Supervisor

Seasonal Environmental Officer

Leah Moore
Environmenal Volunteer Project Officer

Joseph Parr
Environmental Apprentice 





Funzone Team

Nikki Boronski

Andrea Warrington

Nikki Lane




© 2020 Stirchley and Brookside Parish Council The Sambrook Centre, Grange Ave, Stirchley, Telford TF3 1FL - Powered by InTouch CRM
Changing your consent  |  Withdraw consent  |  Privacy Policy